Keyword: wicked musical tickets

Wicked Musical Special Benefit Show 2014

Wicked The Broadway Musical will have a Special Benefit Matinee Show on January 31, 2014, 1:30pm at CCP Main Theater. Tickets available at ticketworld.com.ph/wickedmanila

wicked-special-benefit-show-2014

Get Wicked for a Good Cause. There will be a spellbinding auction right after curtain call to raise funds for Typhoon Yolanda survivors.

Wicked Show Schedule: January 22 to February 23, 2014
Read More…

Philippines Concerts partners with TicketWorld

ticketworld-philippine-concerts-partnership

Philippine Concerts is proud to announce a partnership with the leading ticketing service in the Philippines, TicketWorld. You can now easily Buy your Tickets Online as soon as they are released!

Here are some of the Upcoming Shows where you can Buy Tickets Online from the Philippine Concerts TicketWorld Partner Site:

aliceinwonderland
Alice in Wonderland (Aug 17-Dec 15) – ticketworld.com.ph/aliceinwonderland

Tuesdays with Gary (All Tuesdays of Aug/Sep) – ticketworld.com.ph/tuesdayswithgary

The World Famous Platters Encore (Sep 4) – ticketworld.com.ph/plattersencore

Frankly, I’m Back : The Best of Frank Sinatra (Sep 6) – ticketworld.com.ph/bestoffranksinatra

Mind’s Eye (Sep 6-8) – ticketworld.com.ph/mindseye

The Company in Rewind, Play, Fast Forward (Sep 6) – ticketworld.com.ph/thecompany

pianoguysliveinmanila
The Piano Guys Live in Manila (Sep 7) – ticketworld.com.ph/thepianoguys

The World Famous Platters Concert (Sep 10) – ticketworld.com.ph/plattersconcert

Jon Santos : Man of Steelettos (Sep 13, 14, 27 & 28) – ticketworld.com.ph/jonsantos

Back to 80’s and 90’s Retrodance Party (Sep 14) – ticketworld.com.ph/retrodanceparty

tonybennettliveinmanila
Tony Bennett (Sep 17) – ticketworld.com.ph/tonybennett

Rock Supremo (Sep 20-29) – ticketworld.com.ph/rocksupremo

The Greatest Hits Reunion (Sep 20) – ticketworld.com.ph/thegreatesthitsreunion

Carrie (Sep 20-Oct 4) – ticketworld.com.ph/carrie

Ely Buendia Sings for PETA (Sep 20) – ticketworld.com.ph/elybuendiapeta

Zia Quizon A Little Bit Of Lovin’ (Sep 26) – ticketworld.com.ph/ziaquizon

The Magical Music of Disney (Sep 28) – ticketworld.com.ph/musicofdisney

Planetshakers Night of Fire Live in Cebu (Oct 4) – ticketworld.com.ph/planetshakers

cinderella
Cinderella (Oct 9-19) – ticketworld.com.ph/cinderella

Libera – Back In Manila (Oct 29) – ticketworld.com.ph/liberabackinmanila

Grease (Nov 10, 22, 24 and 29) – ticketworld.com.ph/grease

wickedmusical
Wicked (starts Jan 22, 2014) – ticketworld.com.ph/wickedmanila

For more Upcoming Concerts and Musical Show Tickets, please visit http://www.ticketworld.com.ph/philippineconcerts


ticketworld-philippineconcerts
Contract Signing with Philippine Concerts Owner Glenn Michael Tan and TicketWorld President Robert Sewell.

About TicketWorld
It is a full service ticket company that can provide everything from pre-event selling, advertising and distribution to post-event attendance information, data and trends. With 18 Years of ticketing experience, we can definitely call ourselves, innovators with unprecedented standards in customer and client care.

Know more at https://www.ticketworld.com.ph

View List of Philippine Concerts Partners

Wicked:The Untold Stories of the Witches of Oz

wicked-Manila

Hit musical Wicked: The Untold Stories of the Witches of Oz opens January 22, 2014 at the CCP Main Theatre.

Ticket Prices: Read More…