Razorback Three Minutes of Glory Album Launch

To celebrate their 21st anniversary, Razorback will be launching a new album Three Minutes of Glory on Friday, October 28, 2011, 8pm at the Music Museum in San Juan. Tickets Price is P500 (Free seating).

Razorback Band Members
Kevin Roy (Vocals)
Tirso Ripoll (Guitars)
Manuel Legarda (Guitars)
Louie Talan (Bass)
Brian Velasco (Drums)

More info at http://www.facebook.com/razorbackmusic


No Ticket Selling in the Comments Section. 0 thoughts on “Razorback Three Minutes of Glory Album Launch”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Upcoming Concerts

Buy your Tickets Now!
Lion King Musical 2018

Theater Play & Musicals 2017

West Side Story Musical (Aug 10-27 at Solaire Resort)
The Sound of Music 2017 at Solaire Resort (Sep 27-Oct 15 at Solaire Resort)

More Upcoming Theater Plays and Musicals